New Zealand Team Squad Players List 2016 & Captain- Jersey Images

The team is all set to strike the ICC T20 World Cup with the 15 men Squad that was declared by them on last Monday. This time it’s equipped Leg Spinner Ish Sodhi, with three spinners, Left Arm Orthodox and off-spinner Nathan McCullum and all-rounder Mitchell Santner. This time, the team is going to be happy enough as they will have the Nathan Mccullum in their squad whose experience is priceless in the foreign country matches. Additionally, Mitch Sanner is the decent bowler who gets the capacity to bowl the first six overs that have a good average. Because the team is suffering from a few of the wounded players Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee and Ross Taylor but the threesome continues to be picked up for the tournament expecting to be fit from the start of a season.

New Zealand can rely much on their exceptionally fruitful and impact-complete batting line up. Together with the likes of Williamson and Guptill in the team, stability and the self-assurance would likely not be small, given their recent outstanding performance, especially in the World Cup 2015. No need to describe their good Captain Brendan McCullum’s
Very light bat and unusual ability, because when he is on fire, the competitors just shatter and crumble.

Below you will find the complete list of New Zealand Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

New Zealand Squad

 Player Name Bat/Bowl
 Kane Williamson(Captain) Bat
Martin Guptill Bat
Ross Taylor Bat/Bowl
Henry Nicholls Bat
Grant Elliot Bat
Corey Anderson Bat
Colin Munro Bat
Luke Ronchi Bat/Wk
Mitchell Santner Bat/Bowl
Nathan McCullum Bat/Bowl
Tim Southee Bat/Bowl
Trent Boult Bowl
Mitchell McClenaghan Bowl
Adam Milne Bowl
Ish Sodhi Bowl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ICC T20 World Cup © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!